PMI Northern Nevada Chapter

Northern Nevada Event Calendar

Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Wednesday, February 1
  • Thursday, February 2
  • Friday, February 3
  • Saturday, February 4
  • Sunday, February 5
  • Monday, February 6
  • Tuesday, February 7
  • Wednesday, February 8
  • Thursday, February 9
  • Friday, February 10
  • Saturday, February 11
  • Sunday, February 12
  • Monday, February 13
  • Tuesday, February 14
  • Wednesday, February 15
  • Thursday, February 16
  • Friday, February 17
  • Saturday, February 18
  • Sunday, February 19
  • Monday, February 20
  • Tuesday, February 21
  • Wednesday, February 22
  • Thursday, February 23
  • Friday, February 24
  • Saturday, February 25
  • Sunday, February 26
  • Monday, February 27
  • Tuesday, February 28

Chapter Membership

Total Members 255
New Members This Year 7
PMP® Members 170
CAPM® Members 5
PgMP® Members 0
PMI-SP® Members 0
PMI-RMP® Members 0
PMI-ACP® Members 4
PfMP® Members 0
PMI-PBA® Members 0
Members with no Certification 81
Breakdown by type  
Individual Members 243
Student Members 8
Other Members 4
PMP/CAPM/PgMP/PMI-SP/PMI-RMP/PMI-ACP/PfMP/PMI-PBA are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.

Donate to PMI-NNV Chapter (Sponsorship)

President’s Corner

Complimentary Chapter Membership

Enhance your commitment to your career and the project management profession with a complimentary Chapter Guest Pass. Click for details

Affordable PM Classes for Nevada Nonprofits

In an effort to give back to the community, the Project Management Institute-Northern Nevada Chapter (PMI-NNV) is offering project management classes to area nonprofit organizations at greatly reduced costs

Click Here to Read More

Stay Informed!

captcha 

Update Your PMI Information

personal infoYou are important to us and we want to keep in touch with you!  This website is updated with your information from pmi.org nightly.  In order to keep your contact information current please remember to update the pmi.org with your updated e-mail address!  Click here to go to pmi.org and make your updates.